Postdoctoral Fellows

Kyan Allahdadi, Ph.D.
Postdoctoral Research Associate
kyan.allahdadi@unthsc.edu

Wendy Eubank-Holden, Ph.D.
Postdoctoral Research Associate
wendy.holden@unthsc.edu

Yun Fan, Ph.D.
Postdoctoral Research Associate
yun.fan@unthsc.edu

Domitila Huber, Ph.D.
Postdoctoral Research Associate
domitila.huber@unthsc.edu

W. David Knight, Ph.D.
Postdoctoral Research Associate
wdavid.knight@unthsc.edu

Thekkethil (Prashant) Nedungadi, Ph.D.
Postdoctoral Research Associate
thekkethil.nedungadi@unthsc.edu

Ana Silva, Ph.D.
Postdoctoral Research Associate
ana.silva@unthsc.edu

Kenta Yamamoto
Postdoctoral Research Associate
kenta.yamamoto@unthsc.edu