Provost Newsletter

The past several months have been a whirlwind of activity as we have focused on how best to meet and exceed the academic needs of our students, faculty, and staff.  A primary factor to our success was creating an “Office of the Provost Team,” committed to working collaboratively across all facets of the HSC.  I’m pleased to introduce you to this outstanding group who represents the Office of the Provost:

Dr. Charles Taylor As Dean Of The Unts College Of Pharmacy.

Dr. Charles Taylor
Provost and Executive Vice President of Academic Affairs
EAD 854

Wendy Landon Employee Office Of The Provost

Wendy Landon
Sr Executive Assistant
Office Location:  EAD 854A

Margaret Demers

Margaret (Peg) Demers
Chief of Staff
Office Location:  EAD 856

Unthsc Campus

Laura Barber
Administrative Director
Office Location:  EAD 212

Unthsc Campus

Nancy Staples
Sr Operations Analyst
Office Location:  EAD 856A

Melissa Calvin Unthsc Provost Office

Melissa Calvin
Senior Executive Assistant
Office Location:  EAD 862A

Mark Chassay Unthsc Provost Office

Dr. Mark Chassay
Senior Vice Provost, Clinical Affairs & Healthcare Partnerships
Office Location:  EAD 862

Peel Claire Unthsc Provost Office

Dr. Claire Peel
Senior Vice Provost, Academic Affairs & Clinical Affairs
Office Location:  EAD 206

Dana Gill

Dana Gill
Senior Director, Academic Engagement and Communications
Office Location:  EAD 218

Jeff Beeson Unthsc Provost Office

Dr. Jeff Beeson
Chief Medical Officer, UNT Health
Office Location:  HP 609

Heads Up

Dr. Trisha VanDuser
Vice Provost, Student Affairs
Office Location:  SS 2508

Haylie Miller

Dr. Nicoleta Bugnariu
Vice Provost, Community and Service
Office Location:  MET 320B

All The Best,
charles taylor signature
Charles Taylor, PharmD
Provost and Executive Vice President for Academic Affairs
  Google Analytics