Our Deans

Frank Filipetto

Frank Filipetto, DO, FACOFP
Dean, Texas College of Osteopathic Medicine

Frank.Filipetto@unthsc.edu
817.735.2221

Michael Mathis 002

J. Michael Mathis, PhD, EdD, MHA

Dean, Graduate School of Biomedical Sciences

Michael.Mathis@unthsc.edu
817.735.0224

Dennis Thombs

Dennis Thombs, PhD, FAAHB 
Dean, School of Public Health

Dennis.Thombs@unthsc.edu
817.735.2323

For Web

J. Glenn Forister, PhD, PA-C
Dean, School of Health Professions

Glenn.Forister@unthsc.edu
817.735.2762

Pharmacy Dean Madhavan 2

S. Suresh Madhavan, MBA, PhD, FAPhA
Dean, UNT System College of Pharmacy

Suresh.Madhavan@unthsc.edu
817.735.2412

Stuart Flynn 207x300

Stuart D. Flynn, M.D
Founding Dean, TCU and UNTHSC School of Medicine

S.Flynn@tcu.edu
817.257.8282

 

This page was last modified on July 29, 2019