Meet Our Team

Dr. Charles Taylor As Dean Of The Unts College Of Pharmacy.

Charles Taylor
Provost and Executive Vice President

charles.taylor@unthsc.edu
817.735.0268
EAD 854

Wendy Landon Employee Office Of The Provost

Wendy Landon
Senior Executive Assistant

wendy.landon@unthsc.edu
817.735.0268
EAD 854A

Margaret Demers

Margaret “Peg” Demers
Chief of Staff

margaret.demers@unthsc.edu
817.735.2725
EAD 856

Nancy Staples Unthsc Provosts Office

Nancy Staples

Senior Operations Analyst

nancy.staples@unthsc.edu
817.735.
EAD 856A 

Melissa Calvin Unthsc Provost Office

Melissa Calvin
Senior Executive Assistant

melissa.calvin@unthsc.edu
817.735.2921
EAD 862A

Dana Gill

Dana Gill
Senior Director, Academic Engagement and Communications

dana.gill@unthsc.edu
817.735.2413
EAD 218

Peel Claire Unthsc Provost Office

Claire Peel
Senior Vice Provost, Academic Affairs and Clinical Affairs

claire.peel@unthsc.edu
817.735.2752
EAD 210

Mark Chassay Unthsc Provost Office

Mark Chassay
Senior Vice Provost, Clinical Affairs and Healthcare Partnerships

mark.chassay@unthsc.edu
817.735.7648
EAD 862

Heads Up

Trisha VanDuser
Vice Provost, Student Affairs

trisha.vanduser@unthsc.edu
817.735.2508
SSC 221

Jeff Beeson Unthsc Provost Office

Jeff Beeson
Chief Medical Officer, UNT Health

jeffrey.beeson@unthsc.edu
817.735.0374
HP 609

Haylie Miller

Nicoleta Bugnariu
Vice Provost, Community Engagement and Service

nicoleta.bugnariu@unthsc.edu
817.735.2976
MET 320B

 

This page was last modified on September 19, 2019