Meet Our Team

Dr. Charles Taylor As Dean Of The Unts College Of Pharmacy.

Charles Taylor
Provost and Executive Vice President

charles.taylor@unthsc.edu
817.735.0268
EAD 854

Wendy Landon Employee Office Of The Provost

Wendy Landon
Senior Executive Assistant

wendy.landon@unthsc.edu
817.735.0268
EAD 854A

Margaret Demers

Margaret “Peg” Demers
Chief of Staff

margaret.demers@unthsc.edu
817.735.2725
EAD 856

Nancy Staples Unthsc Provosts Office

Nancy Staples

Senior Operations Analyst

nancy.staples@unthsc.edu
817.735.2449
EAD 856A 

Melissa Calvin Unthsc Provost Office

Melissa Calvin
Senior Executive Assistant

melissa.calvin@unthsc.edu
817.735.2921
EAD 862A

Dana Gill

Dana Gill
Senior Director, Academic Engagement and Communications

dana.gill@unthsc.edu
817.735.2413
EAD 218

Peel Claire Unthsc Provost Office

Claire Peel
Senior Vice Provost, Academic Affairs and Faculty Affairs

claire.peel@unthsc.edu
817.735.2752
EAD 206

Mark Chassay Unthsc Provost Office

Mark Chassay
Senior Vice Provost, Chief Clinical and Medical Officer

mark.chassay@unthsc.edu
817.735.7648
EAD 862

Heads Up

Trisha VanDuser
Vice Provost, Student Affairs

trisha.vanduser@unthsc.edu
817.735.2508
SSC 221

Jeff Beeson Unthsc Provost Office

Jeff Beeson
Vice Provost, Academic Partnerships and Initiatives

jeffrey.beeson@unthsc.edu
817.735.0374
HP 609

Nicoleta Bugnariu

Nicoleta Bugnariu
Vice Provost, Community Engagement and Service

nicoleta.bugnariu@unthsc.edu
817.735.2976
EAD 216

Jessica Rangel

Jessica Rangel
Vice Provost, Academic Innovation

jessica.rangel@unthsc.edu
817.735.2128
EAD 210

Dan Burgard profile pic

Dan Burgard
Vice Provost, Scholarly Information Management and University Librarian

Dan Burgard
817.735.2589
LIB 230E

 

This page was last modified on March 4, 2020