Meet the Team

Dr. Charles Taylor As Dean Of The Unts College Of Pharmacy.

Charles Taylor

Provost and Executive Vice President
EAD 854

Christopher Ray

Deputy Provost
EAD 734

Shafik Dharamsi, PhD

Dean, School of Public Health
Frank Filipetto

Frank Filipetto, DO, FACOFP

Dean, Texas College of Osteopathic Medicine
For Web

J. Glenn Forister, PhD, PA-C

Dean, School of Health Professions
Annesha White

Annesha White, PharmD, MS, PhD

Interim Dean, College of Pharmacy
Nteri Dk Highres

Dimitrios Karamichos, PhD

Interim Dean, School of Biomedical Sciences
Weston, Cynthia


Founding Dean, College of Nursing
Wendy Landon Employee Office Of The Provost

Wendy Landon

Senior Executive Assistant
EAD 854A
Heads Up August 2017

Katy Kemp

Executive Director, Academic Operations and Planning
Nancy Staples Unthsc Provosts Office

Nancy Staples

Senior Operations Analyst
EAD 856A 
John Scott April 2021

John Scott

Project Manager
Knowles Badge

Lori Knowles

Senior Executive Assistant
Annabel Luna Smith 2

Annabel Luna-Smith, MS, CHW

Community Liaison / Project Manager
Heads Up

Trisha VanDuser

Senior Vice Provost, Student and Academic Affairs
EAD 856
Lacresha Moore Dsa Photo 2

La'Cresha Moore 

Vice Provost, Student Affairs


Robert Haight 01 Scaled

Dr. Robert Haight

Assistant Vice Provost, University Assessment and Accreditation
Dan Burgard Profile Pic

Dan Burgard

Vice Provost, Scholarly Information Management and University Librarian
LIB 230E