Meet Our Team

Dr. Charles Taylor As Dean Of The Unts College Of Pharmacy.

Charles Taylor
Provost and Executive Vice President

charles.taylor@unthsc.edu
817.735.0268
EAD 854

Wendy Landon Employee Office Of The Provost

Wendy Landon
Senior Executive Assistant

wendy.landon@unthsc.edu
817.735.0268
EAD 854A

Margaret Demers

Margaret “Peg” Demers
Chief of Staff and Faculty Affairs

margaret.demers@unthsc.edu
817.735.2725
EAD 856

Nancy Staples Unthsc Provosts Office

Nancy Staples
Senior Operations Analyst

nancy.staples@unthsc.edu
817.735.2449
EAD 856A 

Dana Gill

Dana Gill
Academic Communications

dana.gill@unthsc.edu
817.735.2413
EAD 218

John Scott April 2021

John Scott
Project Manager

john.scott@unthsc.edu

Heads Up

Trisha VanDuser
Senior Vice Provost, Student and Academic Affairs

trisha.vanduser@unthsc.edu
817.735.2508
SSC 221

 Lacresha Moore Dsa Photo 2

La’Cresha Moore 
Assistant Vice Provost, Student & Academic Success

lacresha.moore@unthsc.edu
817.735.2781

 

Img 8906 2

Nicki McGee
Assistant Vice Provost, Enrollment Management

nicki.mcgee@unthsc.edu
817.735.2069

Robert Haight 01 Scaled

Dr. Robert Haight
Assistant Vice Provost, University Assessment and Accreditation

robert.haight@unthsc.edu
817.735.2248

Dan Burgard profile pic

Dan Burgard
Vice Provost, Scholarly Information Management and University Librarian

dan.burgard@unthsc.edu
817.735.2589
LIB 230E

Academic Innovation – Vacant

CIL@unthsc.edu
817.735.2970

 

This page was last modified on April 14, 2021