Contact Information

 

Patrol Bureau Contact Information:

 

Lieutenant Email Phone
Jeff Arrington Jeff.arrington@unthsc.edu 817-735-0401
Patrol Sergeants
Tim Payovich Timothy.payovich@unthsc.edu 817-735-2290
Vacant
Communications Sergeant
Oscar Rodriguez Oscar.rodriguez@unthsc.edu 817-735-2212
Police Officers
John Rosario John.rosario@unthsc.edu
Chase Rutledge Chase.rutledge@unthsc.edu
Kevin Saunders Kevin.saunders@unthsc.edu
Dennis Chounlapane Dennis.chounlapane@unthsc.edu
Eduardo Mendoza Eduardo.mendoza@unthsc.edu
Police Recruit
Alex Pagan alexander.pagan@unthsc.edu

 

This page was last modified on November 8, 2017