Contact Information

 

Directory:

 

Captain Email Phone
Jeff Arrington jeff.arrington@unthsc.edu 817-735-0401
Lieutenant
Tim Payovich timothy.payovich@unthsc.edu 817-735-2290
Patrol Sergeants
Vacant
Kevin Saunders Kevin.saunders@unthsc.edu  817-735-5154
Communications Sergeant
Oscar Rodriguez Oscar.rodriguez@unthsc.edu 817-735-2212
Police Officers
Dennis Chounlapane Dennis.chounlapane@unthsc.edu
Eduardo Mendoza Eduardo.mendoza@unthsc.edu
John Rosario Kevin.saunders@unthsc.edu
Chase Rutledge Chase.rutledge@unthsc.edu
JC Killingsworth joespeh.killingsworth@unthsc.edu
Police Recruit
Alex Pagan alexander.pagan@unthsc.edu
Public Safety Officers
Tasha Allen tasha.allen@unthsc.edu
Sherry Glover sherry.glover@unthsc.edu
Lieutenant Mims lieutenant.mims@unthsc.edu

 

This page was last modified on April 16, 2018