Contact Information

 

Directory:

 

Interim Chief of Police Email Phone
Jeff Arrington jeff.arrington@unthsc.edu 817-735-0401
Captain
Lieutenant
Tim Payovich timothy.payovich@unthsc.edu 817-735-2290
Patrol Sergeants
Kevin Saunders kevin.saunders@unthsc.edu 817-735-5154
Marlon Smith marlon.smith@unthsc.edu
Officers
Alex Pagan alex.pagan@unthsc.edu
Joseph Killingsworth joseph.killingsworth@unthsc.edu
Chase Rutledge chase.rutledge@unthsc.edu
John Rosario john.rosario@unthsc.edu
Chase Rutledge chase.rutledge@unthsc.edu
Vacant
Vacant
Public Safety Officers
Tasha Allen tasha.allen@unthsc.edu
Vacant
Sherry Glover sherry.glover@unthsc.edu
Communications Sergeant
Oscar Rodriguez oscar.rodriguez@unthsc.edu 817-735-2212
Dispatchers
Ruben Llamas ruben.llamas@unthsc.edu
Vacant
Alisha Sims alisha.sims@unthsc.edu
Vacant

 

This page was last modified on February 8, 2019