Contact Information

 

Directory:

 

Chief of Police Email Phone
Laurie Clouse laurie.clouse@unthsc.edu 817-735-2213
Captain
Jeff Arrington jeff.arrington@unthsc.edu 817-735-0401
Lieutenant
Tim Payovich timothy.payovich@unthsc.edu 817-735-2290
Patrol Sergeants
Kevin Saunders kevin.saunders@unthsc.edu 817-735-5154
Vacant
Officers
Dennis Chounlapane dennis.chounlapane@unthsc.edu
Joseph Killingsworth joseph.killingsworth@unthsc.edu
Eddie Mendoza eduardo.mendoza@unthsc.edu
John Rosario john.rosario@unthsc.edu
Chase Rutledge chase.rutledge@unthsc.edu
Police Recruit
Alex Pagan alex.pagan@unthsc.edu
Public Safety Officers
Tasha Allen tasha.allen@unthsc.edu
Lieutenant Mims lieutenant.mims@unthsc.edu
Sherry Glover sherry.glover@unthsc.edu
Communications Sergeant
Oscar Rodriguez oscar.rodriguez@unthsc.edu 817-735-2212
Dispatchers
Ruben Llamas ruben.llamas@unthsc.edu
Rajiv Mehta rajiv.mehta@unthsc.edu
Alisha Sims alisha.sims@unthsc.edu
Dynetha Walker dynetha.walker@unthsc.edu

 

This page was last modified on June 26, 2018