Contact Information

 

Patrol Bureau Contact Information:

 

Lieutenant Email Phone
Jeff Arrington Jeff.arrington@unthsc.edu 817-735-0401
Patrol Sergeants
Tim Payovich Timothy.payovich@unthsc.edu 817-735-2290
Chris Klein Christopher.klein@unthsc.edu  817-735-2290
Corporal/K-9
Oscar Rodriguez Oscar.rodriguez@unthsc.edu 817-735-2513
Police Officers
John Rosario John.rosario@unthsc.edu
Chase Rutledge Chase.rutledge@unthsc.edu
Kevin Saunders Kevin.saunders@unthsc.edu
Dennis Chounlapane Dennis.chounlapane@unthsc.edu
Eduardo Mendoza Eduardo.mendoza@unthsc.edu
Vacant
Vacant

 

This page was last modified on May 1, 2017