UNTHSC Foundation Board of Directors


Robert Ferguson
Wortham Insurance and Risk Management


Michele Reynolds
Community Volunteer


James Kerrigan, CFA
Luther King Capital Management, Inc.


Marie Holliday, DMD
Marie Holliday Dentistry

Executive Director

Doug White
Vice President of Institutional Advancement, UNT Health Science Center

Board Members

Henry Borbolla, III
Ciera Bank

Richard Casarez, PE

Doug Cook
DFB Pharmaceuticals

Michael Dallas, CFP
Michael Dallas Wealth Management

Joseph DeWoody
Clear Fork Royalty, LLC

Arnold Gachman
Gachman Metals & Recycling Co.

Allan Howeth, JD
Cantey Hanger, LLP

William Jordan, DO, FACOI
UNT Health Science Center

Sheila Kellagher, PT
TruCare Solutions

Elva LeBlanc, PhD
Tarrant County College

Shirley Little
Lake Country Christian School

Benjamin Loughry, MAI, FRICS
Integra Realty Resources DFW, LLP

Lezlie Monteleone
Central Wealth Advisors, LP

David Nolet, CPA

George Pepper
George W. Pepper Investments

Randall Perkins, DO
Leading Edge Healthcare

Paula Perrone, JD
Perrone Pharmacy and Perrone Properties, Inc.

Dowell Stackpole
Barbnet Investment Company

Timothy Sullivan
Legend Healthcare

G. Douglas Tatum, Jr., MD, FACOG
(Retired) UNT Health / JPS Health Center for Women

Libby Watson
Strategic Collaboration, L.L.C.

Stanley Weiss, DO
Retired) Occupational Medicine Consultant

Albert Yurvati, DO
UNT Health Science Center / Department of Surgery

This page was last modified on May 6, 2015