UNTHSC Student Alumni Association

Welcome to the UNTHSC Student Alumni Association! The UNTHSC Student Alumni Association is the primary point of contact between the Office of Community and Alumni Relations and our Alumni from all of the UNTHSC programs. This organization is comprised of students from various disciplines that want to meet fellow alumni, students, gain service hours, and participate in fun events across campus!

Are you interested in joining the UNTHSC Student Alumni Association? If so, please complete this UNTHSC Student Alumni Association form!

Officers 2016-2018

President: Aaron Wolbrueck, TCOM
Vice-President: Ashley Evans, PA
Secretary: Madeline Bliha, PA
Treasurer: Richard Eames, TCOM
Service Chair: Morgan Schmidt, TCOM
Alumni Outreach Chair: Nhu Thao, Pharmacy

College/Program Ambassadors

TCOM Ambassador: NEEDED
PT Ambassador: NEEDED
PA Ambassador: Caitlin Thorton
Pharmacy Ambassador: Jennie Tran
GSBS Ambassador: NEEDED
SPH Ambassador: NEEDED

UNTHSC Student Alumni Association Constitution and Bylaws


This page was last modified on April 5, 2017