TCOM Stethoscope Donors


In July 2017, 230 new students will enter the Texas College of Osteopathic Medicine. As they embark on the practice of medicine, we want them to know about the history of our school and our profession. Please help us welcome them to TCOM by sponsoring a Littmann Cardiology IV Stethoscope- engraved with both their name and yours- that your student will use and value. For a contribution of $250, we will help match you with a student of your choice. All funds that remain after purchasing stethoscopes will be used exclusively for TCOM scholarships. We need 230 donors to participate. We cannot do this without you. Thank you for consideration. We sincerely hope you consider sponsoring a member of the Class of 2021.


Alumni Shield_TCOM

Thank you to our Stethoscope Donors For the Class of 2021 (entering Fall 2017):

Dr. Max Arnett Dr. Ann Hathcock Dr. Bea Kutzler Dr. Suzanne Shafer
Dr. Teresa Bobo Dr. Cynthia Henry Mr. Daniel Lowrance Mrs. Myra Stoll
Mr. Johnny Campbell Dr. Marie Holliday Dr. Carrington Mason, Jr. Dr. Thanh Taylor
Dr. Ricardo Castillo Mr. Allan Howeth Dr. Lisa Nash Dr. Manuel Tellez
Dr. Wilson Chen Dr. Amy Huggins Dr. Howard Nguyen Dr. William Thomas, Jr.
Dr. Tilden Childs III Dr. Pohn Inthanousay Dr. Ambesi Ngwa Dr. Samuel Tredemeyer
Dr. Tri Dang Dr. John James Dr. Tracy Papa Dr. Russell Wagner
Dr. Morvarid DeFelice Col. Monica Johnson  Dr. Dhiren Patel Dr. Cliff Whigham, Jr.
Mr. Joseph DeWoody Dr. Audrey Jones Mr. George Pepper Dr. Al Yurvati
Dr. David Eckberg Dr. James Kahn Dr. Don Peska Dr. Jocelyn Zee
Dr. Edward Elko Mr. James Kerrigan Dr. Carl Piel
Dr. Vern Ellis  Dr. Janice Knebl Dr. Maynard Dyson
Mr. Arnold Gachman Dr. Diana Koenig Mrs. Michele Reynolds
Dr. David Garza Dr. Nancy Koughan Dr. Karen Romero


This page was last modified on May 17, 2017