Contact Information

Energy Manager
Randall Christopher, LEED AP, CEM
Facilities Management Bldg., Room 109
(817) 735-0471
(817) 735-0155 Fax
E-mail:randall.christopher@unthsc.edu
Utilities Foreman
Gary Brougham
Facilities Management Bldg., Room 114
(817) 735-2361
(817) 735-0155 Fax
E-mail: gary.brougham@unthsc.edu
Sustainability Coordinator
Sandy Bauman
Facilities Management Bldg, Room 110
(817) 735-2451
(817) 735-0155 Fax
email:sandy.bauman@unthsc.edu
Building Mechanic
Jack Chrysler
Facilities Management Bldg., Room 132
(817) 735-7950
(817) 735-0155 Fax
E-mail: jack.chrysler@unthsc.edu
Automated Controls Technician
Donnie Lenox
Facilities Managment Blvd. Room 114
(817) 735-2546
(817) 735-0155 Fax
E-mail: donnie.lenox@unthsc.edu
Senior Operator Life/Safety
Terry Rogers
Facilities Management Bldg., Room 122
(817) 735-0465
(817) 735-0155 Fax
E-mail: terry.rogers@unthsc.edu
Senior Utilities Operator, Water Treatment
Robert “Keith” Baggett
Facilities Management Bldg., Room 122
(817) 735-0465
(817) 735-0155 Fax
E-mail: robert.baggett@unthsc.edu
Utilities Operator
Kevin Johnson
Facilities Management Bldg., Room 122
(817) 735-0465
(817) 735-0155 Fax
E-mail: kevin.johnson@unthsc.edu
Utilities Operator
Chase Tanner
Facilities Management Bldg., Room 122
(817) 735-0465
(817) 735-0155 Fax
Email: chase.tanner@unthsc.edu
Utilities Operator
Mickey Fennel
Facilities Management Bldg., Room 122
(817) 735-0465
(817) 735-0155 Fax
E-mail:mickey.fennel@unthsc.edu
Utilities Operator
Elasar Martinez
Facilities Management Bldg., Room 122
(817) 735-0465
(817) 735-0155 Fax
E-mail: elasar.martinez@unthsc.edu
Sign Coordinator
Elizabeth Harshman
General Services Building, Room 143
(817) 735-2179
(817) 735-0155 Fax
E-mail: elizabeth.harshman@unthsc.edu
Utilities Operator
Jesus “Jesse” Rodriguez
Facilities Management Bldg., Room 122
(817) 735-0465
(817) 735-0155 Fax
Email: jesus.rodriguez@unthsc.edu

 

This page was last modified on January 30, 2017