Contact Information

Facilities Management Administration

Vice President for Facility Operations
Jason Hartley
E-mail: Jason.Hartley@unthsc.edu
Senior Administrative Coordinator
Adriana Sandoval Albarran
Facilities Management Building , Room 101
(817) 735-2181
(817) 735-0155 Fax
E-mail: Adriana.SandovalAlbarran@unthsc.edu
Business Manager
Patricia Dossey
Facilities Management Building , Room 104
(817) 735-2289
(817) 735-0155 Fax
E-mail: Patricia.Dossey@unthsc.edu
Business Coordinator
Lori Knowles
Facilities Management Building, Room 102
(817) 735-2077
(817) 735-0155 Fax
E-mail: Lori.Knowles@unthsc.edu
Energy Manager
Randall Christopher
Facilities Management Building , Room 109
(817) 735-0471
(817) 735-0155 Fax
E-mail: Randall.Christopher@unthsc.edu
Director of Facilities
Seth Willmoth
Facilities Management Building , Room 105
(817) 735-5181
(817) 735-0155 Fax
E-mail: Seth.Willmoth@unthsc.edu
Custodial Manager
Jerry Emerson
Facilities Management Building, Room 128
(817) 735-0116
(817) 735-0155 Fax
E-mail: Jerry.Emerson@unthsc.edu

 

This page was last modified on October 3, 2017