Contact Information

Executive Director Facilities Seth Willmoth Facilities Management Building, Room 113 (817) 735-5181 (817) 735-0155 Fax E-mail:seth.willmoth@unthsc.edu
Business Manager Patricia Dossey Facilities Management Building, Room 104 (817) 735-2289 (817) 735-0155 Fax E-mail: patricia.dossey@unthsc.edu
Senior Administrative Associate Mary Solorio Facilities Management Building, Room 103 (817) 735-2184 (817) 735-0155 Fax E-mail: mary.solorio@unthsc.edu
Maintenance Foreman David Lipe Facilities Management Building, Room 111 (817) 735-5447 (817) 735-2335 Fax E-mail: david.lipe@unthsc.edu
Locksmith and Fleet Mechanic Miguel Talavera General Service Building (817) 735-0112 (817) 735-2335 Fax Email:Miguel.talavera@unthsc.edu
Administrative Specialist Sheila Goss Facilities Management Building, Room 113 (817) 735-2161 (817) 735-0155 Fax E-mail: sheila.goss@unthsc.edu
Senior Maintenance Technician Cory Brewer Facilities Management Building, Room 121 817-735-2195 817-735-2335 Fax Email: Cory.brewer@unthsc.edu
Senior Maintenance Technician Omar Mireless Facilities Management Building, Room 121 817-735-2195 817-735-2335 Fax Email: omar.mireless@unthsc.edu
Maintenance Technician Daniel Cooper Facilities Management Building, Room 121 817-735-2195 817-735-2335 Fax Email: daniel.cooper@unthsc.edu
Maintenance Technician
Zachary Zenetich
Facilities Management Building, Room 121
(817) 735-2183
(817) 735-2335 Fax
Email: zach.zenetich@unthsc.edu
Maintenance Technician Peter Lopez Facilities Management Building, Room 121 817-735-2195 817-735-2335 Fax Email:Peter.Lopez@unthsc.edu
Paint Shop Foreman Jose Diaz Facilities Management Building, Room 132 (817) 735-5077 Email: jose.diaz@unthsc.edu
Painter Juan Mireles General Services Building, Room 140 (817) 735-5077 Email: juan.mireles@unthsc.edu
Painter Charlotte Hines General Services Building, Room 140 (817) 735-5077 Email: charlotte.hines@unthsc.edu
Sign Coordinator Rob Tong General Services Building, Room 143 (817) 735-2179 (817) 735-2335 Fax Email: rob.tong@unthsc.edu
Grounds Foreman Dean Conine Facilities Management Building, Room 111 817-735-2181 Email: norman.conine@unthsc.edu
Groundskeeper Ignacio Rodriguez 817-735-2181 Email: ignacio.rodriguez@unthsc.edu
Groundskeeper Florentino Torres 817-735-2181 Email: florentino.torres@unthsc.edu
Groundskeeper Riaz Dhanji 817-735-2181 Email: ignacio.rodriguez@unthsc.edu
Groundskeeper Bucky Salazar 817-735-2181 Email: ignacio.rodriguez@unthsc.edu
 

 

This page was last modified on June 7, 2018