Contact Information

Executive Director, Maintenance
Seth Willmoth
Facilities Management Building, Room 113
(817) 735-5181
(817) 735-0155 Fax
E-mail:seth.willmoth@unthsc.edu

Business Manager
Patricia Dossey
Facilities Management Building, Room 104
(817) 735-2289
(817) 735-0155 Fax
E-mail: patricia.dossey@unthsc.edu

Senior Administrative Coordinator
Sallie Spotanski
Facilities Management Bldg., Room 131
(817) 735-2182
(817) 735-0300 Fax
email: sallie.spotanski@unthsc.edu

Senior Administrative Associate
Mary Solorio
Facilities Management Building, Room 103
(817) 735-2184
(817) 735-0155 Fax
E-mail: mary.solorio@unthsc.edu

Fleet Mechanic
Ed Snyder
General Service Building
(817) 735-0112
(817) 735-2335 Fax
E-mail: ed.snyder@unthsc.edu

Locksmith
Ed Snyder
Facilities Management Building, Room 111
(817) 735-0112
(817) 735-2335 Fax
E-mail: ed.snyder@unthsc.edu

Maintenance Foreman
David Lipe
Facilities Management Building, Room 111
(817) 735-5447
(817) 735-2335 Fax
E-mail: david.lipe@unthsc.edu

Maintenance Technician
Johnny Jimenez
Facilities Management Building, Room 121
(817) 735-0454
(817) 735-2335 Fax
E-mail: Johnny.jimenez@unthsc.edu

Senior Maintenance Technician
Miguel Talavera
Facilities Management Building, Room 121
817-735-0454
817-735-2335 Fax
Email: Miguel.talavera@unthsc.edu

Senior Maintenance Technician
Felipe Vasquez
Facilities Management Building, Room 121
(817) 735-0454
(817) 735-2335 Fax
E-mail:felipe.vasquez@unthsc.edu

Senior Maintenance Technician
Fred Chrysler
Facilities Management Bldg., Room 121
(817) 735-2182
(817) 735-0690 Fax
email:fred.chrysler@unthsc.edu

Senior Maintenance Technician
Lester Moreland
Facilities Managment Building, Room 121
817-735-2183
817-735-2335 Fax
Email: lester.moreland@unthsc.edu

Senior Maintenance Technician
Michael Glover
Facilities Management Building, Room 121
(817) 735-2183
(817) 735-2335 Fax
E-mail: michael.glover@unthsc.edu

Sign Coordinator
Elizabeth Harshman
General Services Building, Room 143
(817) 735-2179
(817) 735-2335 Fax
E-mail: elizabeth.harshman@unthsc.edu

Paint Shop Foreman
Jose Diaz
General Services Building, Room 140
(817) 735-5077
Email: jose.diaz@unthsc.edu

Painter
Salvador Hernandez
General Services Building, Room 140
(817) 735-5077
Email: salvador.hernandez@unthsc.edu

Painter
Juan Mireles
General Services Building, Room 140
(817) 735-5077
Email: juan.mireles@unthsc.edu

Grounds Foreman
Dean Conine
817-735-2181
Email: norman.conine@unthsc.edu

Groundskeeper
Jerry Paxton
817-735-2181
Email: jerry.paxton@unthsc.edu

Groundskeeper
Ignacio Rodriguez
817-735-2181
Email: ignacio.rodriguez@unthsc.edu

Groundskeeper
Florentino Torres
817-735-2181
Email: florentino.torres@unthsc.edu

Groundskeeper
Brandon Caster
817-735-2181
Email: brandon.caster@unthsc.edu