Contact Information

Construction Management Contact Information

Executive Director of Facilities Management
Jason Hartley
Facilities Management Building, Room 102
(817) 735-0101
(817) 735-0155 Fax
E-mail: jason.hartley@unthsc.edu
Project Engineer
Robert (Bob) Short, Jr.
Facilities Management Building, Room 108
(817) 735-2499
(817) 735-0155 Fax
E-mail: bob.short@unthsc.edu
Facilities Planner
Maria Angel, AIA, LEED AP
Facilities Management Building, Room 120
(817) 735-5041
(817) 735-0155 Fax
E-mail: maria.angel@unthsc.edu
Construction Foreman
Jack Thetford
General Services Building, Room 142
817-735-5078
(817) 735-0155 fax
E-mail: jack.thetford@unthsc.edu
Electrical Foreman
Craig Rowland
Facilities Management Building, Room 132
87-735-2176
817-735-0155 Fax
E-mail: craig.rowland@unthsc.edu
Electrician
John Durr
Facilities Management Building, Room 122
817-735-0465
817-735-0155 fax
E-mail: john.durr@unthsc.edu
Electrical Technician
David Bird
Facilities Management Building, Room 122
817-735-0465
817-735-0155 fax
E-mail: david.bird@unthsc.edu
HVAC Foreman
Jose “Ruben” Munoz
Facilities Management Building, Room 132
817-735-2125
817-735-0155 fax
E-mail: jose.munoz@unthsc.edu
HVAC MECHANIC
Anthony Pietrzykowski
Facilities Management Building, Room 122
817-735-0465
817-735-0155 fax
E-mail: anthony.pietrzykowski@unthsc.edu
Plumbing Foreman
Shane Ludwig
Facilities Management Building, Room 132
817-735-2129
817-735-0155 fax
E-mail: shane.ludwig@unthsc.edu
Plumber
Tony Hall
Facilities Management Building, Room 122
817-735-0465
817-735-0155 fax
E-mail: tony.hall@unthsc.edu
Equipment Support Specialist
Howard Trice
CBH, Room 171
817-735-2614
817-735-0155 fax
Email: howard.trice@unthsc.edu

 

This page was last modified on January 30, 2017