Central Services Staff Directory

Central  Services 

Central Receiving

Team
Member

Title

Phone
Number

E-Mail

Responsibilities

Rosie Ward Receiving Supervisor

2641

rosie.ward@unthsc.edu Incoming Freight, Receivers, Delivery Manifest, Overnight Shipping
Jacob Yocom Receiving Clerk

2155

Jacob.Yocom@unthsc.edu Incoming Freight, Receivers, Will Calls, Overnight Shipping
Jeremy Lopez Receiving Clerk

2155

Jeremy.Lopez@unthsc.edu Incoming Freight,Deliveries, Will Calls, Courier
Mequel Ramirez Distribution Clerk

2155

mequel.ramirez@unthsc.edu UNT Health Clinics

 

 

Mail Services

Team
Member

Title

Phone
Number

E-Mail

Responsibilities

Susan Crutcher Mail Supervisor 2219 susan.crutcher@unthsc.edu Mail Services, Policies
Brandon Conover Mail Clerk 2219 brandon.conover@unthsc.edu Mail Services
Shevonne Mathis Mail Clerk 2219 shevonne.mathis@unthsc.edu Mail Services

 

 

Property Control

Team Member

Title

Phone Number

E-Mail

Responsibilities

Pamela Peden Property Manager

5151

pamela.peden@unthsc.edu Policies, Financial Reporting, Asset Processes
Lana Sacks Administrative Associate

2152

lana.sacks@unthsc.edu Additions, PO Reviews, Administrative
Christina Castro Property Clerk

2152

christina.castro@unthsc.edu Deletions, Property Custody Receipts, Transfers
Randy Thomas Property Clerk

2971

randy.thomas@unthsc.edu Surplus Redistribution, Sales, Donations
Dan Kinman Property Clerk

2155

daniel.kinman@unthsc.edu Asset & Inventory

 

 

RFID Systems

Team
Member

Title

Phone
Number

E-Mail

Responsibilities

Max Meric RFID Coordinator

2314

max.meric@unthsc.edu RFID System Engineer

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Sheila Goss  Administrative Specialist  2161  sheila.goss@unthsc.edu

 

This page was last modified on August 2, 2016