Staff

Thomas W. Diller, MD, MMM, CPE, CMQ
Executive Director, Institute for Patient Safety
Associate Professor, School of Public Health
Thomas.Diller@unthsc.edu

Carist Washington
Research Program Assistant Director, Institute for Patient Safety
Carist.Washington@unthsc.edu

Catherine Sembajwe-Reeves, MA, IDPA
Educational Program Assistant Director, Institute for Patient Safety
Catherine.Sembajwe-Reeves@unthsc.edu

Subhash Aryal, PhD
Senior Fellow, Institute for Patient Safety
Associate Professor, Biostatistics
Subhash.Aryal@unthsc.edu

Crystal Simmons
Senior Research Associate, Institute for Patient Safety
Crystal.Simmons@unthsc.edu

Melissa Calvin
Senior Administrative Coordinator, Institute for Patient Safety
Melissa.Calvin@unthsc.edu

This page was last modified on July 26, 2017