Staff

Office Staff

Thomas W. Diller, MD, MMM, CPE, CMQ
Executive Director, Institute for Patient Safety
Associate Professor, School of Public Health
Thomas.Diller@unthsc.edu

Lillee Smith Gelinas, MSN, RN, CPPS, FAAN
Senior Fellow Nurse Executive, Institute for Patient Safety
Lillee.Gelinas@unthsc.edu

Jessica Maack Rangel, MS, RN, ASPPS
Senior Fellow Nurse Executive, Institute for Patient Safety
Jessica.Rangel@unthsc.edu

Carist Washington
Research Program Assistant Director, Institute for Patient Safety
Carist.Washington@unthsc.edu

Catherine Sembajwe-Reeves, MA, IDPA
Educational Program Assistant Director, Institute for Patient Safety
Catherine.Sembajwe-Reeves@unthsc.edu

Joanna Garcia, MPH
Senior Research Associate, Institute for Patient Safety
Joanna.Garcia@unthsc.edu

Crystal Simmons
Senior Research Associate, Institute for Patient Safety
Crystal.Simmons@unthsc.edu

Melissa Calvin
Senior Administrative Coordinator, Institute for Patient Safety
Melissa.Calvin@unthsc.edu

 

Senior Fellows

Subhash Aryal, PhD
Senior Fellow Biostatistics, Institute for Patient Safety
Associate Professor, Biostatistics
Subhash.Aryal@unthsc.edu

Erica Stockbridge, PhD
Senior Fellow Clinical Informatics, Institute for Patient Safety
Assistant Professor, Health Services Research
Erica.Stockbridge@unthsc.edu

Teresa Wagner, DrPH,MS, CPH, RD/LD Senior Fellow Health Literacy, Institute for Patient Safety
Assistant Professor,
Teresa.Wagner@unthsc.edu

 

Senior Fellows – Consultants

Donald Kennerly, MD
Senior Fellow Consultant (Physician)

Fran Griffin, RRT, MPA
Senior Fellow Consultant (Quality and Patient Safety)

Al Miller
Senior Fellow Consultant (Industrial Engineer)

 

 

 

 

This page was last modified on March 1, 2018