Community Advisory Board

UNT HSC 1The WE HAIL Community Advisory Board was established to provide feedback and insight on the WE HAIL program activities. The Community Advisory Board contains a group of 16 healthcare professionals and community members with a vast knowledge and passion for improving health care for older adults.

The Community Advisory Board consists of the following members:

Amanda Stallings: JPS Foundation Executive Director, JPS Health Network

Andrea Rankin: Community Volunteer

Claire Peel: Interim Provost of Academic Resources, UNTHSC

DeJannette Hicks: Supervisor, Intake and Change Unit, Texas Health and Human Services

Don Peska, TCOM

Dorothy DeBose: Board of Managers, JPS Health Network

Elva Roy: Community Volunteer, Ambassadors for Aging Well

Glenda Redeemer: Division Manager, Chronic Disease Prevention, Tarrant County Public Health

Jacqueline Chadwick: Vice Dean of the Fort Worth MD School

Karen Cone: Business Development Director, Brookdale Senior Living

Merianne Roth: VP, Chief Strategy Officer, JPS Health Network

Michele Reynolds: Foundation Board of Directors Chair, UNTHSC

Pat Gleason Wynn: Licensed Clinical Social Worker at THR Harris Methodist Fort Worth

Regina Sobieski: Foundation Director, NTSP Charitable Fund

Stuart Flynn: Dean of the Fort Worth MD School

Susan Weeks: Dean, Harris College of Nursing & Health Sciences; Executive Director, Health Innovation Institute, TCU

Tricia Nguyen: Executive VP for Population Health, President of the Texas Health Population Health, Education & Innovation Center, Texas Health Resources

Walter Rainwater: Community Volunteer


This page was last modified on September 18, 2017