Research staff

sprouse

Maria Alvarenga

Work Study
maa0662@my.unthsc.edu

 

 

 
martha

Martha Bachelor

Sr. Research Assistant
martha.bachelor@unthsc.edu

 

 

 
irfan

Mirza Beig

Research Associate
mirza.beig@unthsc.edu

 

 

 
sprouse

Ethan Berney

Laboratory Assistant
ethan.berney@unthsc.edu

 

 

 
sprouse

Brandon Cherry

Student Assistant
bhc0024@live.unthsc.edu

 

 

 
dimos

Brad Dimos

Laboratory Assistant
brad.dimos@unthsc.edu

 

 

 

sharon

Sharon Ellazar

Sr. Research Assistant
sharon.ellazar@unthsc.edu

 

 

 
fancher

Daniel Fancher

Laboratory Assistant
daniel.fancher@unthsc.edu

 

 

 
shuping

Shuping Jia

Sr. Research Assistant
jia.shuping@unthsc.edu

 

 

 

 

joel

Joel Little

Sr. Research Assistant
joel.little@unthsc.edu

 

 

 

 
sprouse

Linda Mooberry

Laboratory Assistant
linda.mooberry@unthsc.edu

 

 

 
nirupama

Nirupama Sabnis

Research Specialist
nirupama.sabnis@unthsc.edu

 

 

 

sprouse

Hannah Schenck

Research Assistant
hannah.schenck@unthsc.edu

 

 

sprouse

Brent Shell

Student Assistant
bms0086@live.unthsc.edu

 

 

 
arthur

Arthur Williams

Technical/Administrative Director
arthur.williams@unthsc.edu

This page was last modified on March 23, 2018