Research Staff

 

martha

Martha Bachelor

Sr. Research Assistant
martha.bachelor@unthsc.edu

 

 

martha

Sissy Cross

Research Specialist
Sissy.Cross@unthsc.edu

 

 

LimaCaroline Gusson Shimoura Almeida Lima

Research Associate
Caroline.Lima@unthsc.edu

 

 

 

Hope

Stephanie Hope, RN

Research Specialist
Stephanie.Hope@unthsc.edu

 

 

shuping

Shuping Jia

Sr. Research Assistant
jia.shuping@unthsc.edu

 

 

 

joel

Joel Little

Sr. Research Assistant
joel.little@unthsc.edu

 

 

 

MoralesJessica Morales

Lab Technician
Jessica.Morales@unthsc.edu

 

 

Rybalchenko Nataliya Rybalchenko

Research Specialist
Nataliya.Rybalchenko@unthsc.edu

 

 

nirupama

Nirupama Sabnis

Research Specialist
nirupama.sabnis@unthsc.edu

 

 

nirupama

Cassandra Young Stubbs

Research Assistant
Cassandra.youngstubbs@unthsc.edu

 

 

arthur

Arthur Williams

Technical/Administrative Director
arthur.williams@unthsc.edu

 

 

arthur

Parisa Yazdizadeh, Pharm.D, M.S.

Research Assistant
Parisa.yazdizadehshotorbani@unthsc.edu

This page was last modified on August 2, 2019