Research Staff

 

martha

Martha Bachelor

Sr. Research Assistant
martha.bachelor@unthsc.edu

 

 

martha

Sissy Cross

Research Specialist
Sissy.Cross@unthsc.edu

 

 

martha

Phong Duong

Research Assistant
Phong.Duong@unthsc.edu

 

 

 

shuping

Shuping Jia

Sr. Research Assistant
jia.shuping@unthsc.edu

 

 

 

joel

Joel Little

Sr. Research Assistant
joel.little@unthsc.edu

 

 

 

nirupama

Nirupama Sabnis

Research Specialist
nirupama.sabnis@unthsc.edu

 

 

nirupama

Cassandra Young Stubbs

Research Assistant
Cassandra.youngstubbs@unthsc.edu

 

 

arthur

Arthur Williams

Technical/Administrative Director
arthur.williams@unthsc.edu

 

 

arthur

Elizabeth Wilson

Lab Technician
Elizabeth.wilson@unthsc.edu

 

 

arthur

Parisa Yazdizadeh, Pharm.D, M.S.

Research Assistant
Parisa.yazdizadehshotorbani@unthsc.edu

This page was last modified on January 30, 2019