Department of Pharmacology & Neuroscience

University of North Texas Health Science Center

3500 Camp Bowie Boulevard

Fort Worth, TX76107-2699

Department Chair
Michael Forster, Ph.D. 817-735-2092
Graduate Advisor
Nathalie Sumien Ph.D. 817-735-2389
Administrative Staff
Cheryl Bryant 817-735-2056
Susie Bryson 817-735-0182
Sondra England 817-735-0480
Sallie Morris 817-735-2331
Michael Gatch, Ph.D. 817-735-2062

This page was last modified on January 26, 2015