Graduate Council Members

Go To: Overview | Council Members | By-Laws | Minutes

Johnny He, Ph.D. (Graduate Council Chair)
Interim Dean, Graduate School of Biomedical Sciences

Patricia Gwirtz, Ph.D., Associate Dean
Graduate Advisor, Medical Sciences

Robert Luedtke, Ph.D.
Graduate Faculty At-Large Representative

Rance Berg, Ph.D.
Graduate Advisor, Cell Biology, Immunology and Microbiology

Alakananda Basu, Ph.D.
Graduate Advisor, Biochemistry and Cancer Biology

Yi Qiang “Eric” Cheng, Ph.D.
Graduate Advisor, Pharmaceutical Sciences

Tom Cunningham, Ph.D.
Graduate Advisor, Integrative Physiology and Anatomy

Stephen Mathew, Ph.D.
Graduate Advisor, Clinical Research Management

Weiming Mao, Ph.D.
Graduate Advisor, Visual Science

John Planz, Ph.D.
Graduate Advisor, Molecular Genetics

Rita Patterson, Ph.D.
Graduate Advisor, Clinical Research and Education: OMM

Magda Muchlinski, Ph.D.
Graduate Advisor, Structural Anatomy and Rehabilitative Science

Jerry Simecka, Ph.D.
Graduuate Advisor, Biotechnology

Nathalie Sumien, Ph.D.
Graduate Advisor, Pharmacology and Neuroscience

Joseph Warren, Ph.D.
Graduate Advisor, Forensic Genetics

Busola Okunnu, Ph.D. Student
Graduate Student Association President

Alex Marciante, Ph.D. Student
Graduate Student Association Vice President

Ex-Officio Members

Daniel Burgard
Director of the Library

Amanda J. Griffith
Director of Admissions and Recruitment

Carla Lee Johnson
Interim Executive Director of Student Services

La”Cresha Moore
Director, Center for Academic Performance

This page was last modified on October 24, 2017