Vote for UNTHSC research team for the Team Connor DFW Community Choice Grant

Stephen Mathew, PhD, Assistant Professor for the Institute for Molecular Medicine and Paul Bowman, MD, Chair and Professor for the Department of Pediatrics have submitted the following research topic to the Team Connor Childhood Cancer DFW Community Choice Grant: "Childhood Acute Lymphoblastic Leukemia (ALL): evaluation of a novel biomarker and immunotherapy target."

Winning depends on how many community votes it receives. The project with the most votes during the month of December wins.

Please visit, and cast your vote. Each vote is $1 to encourage fair voting practices. All donations collected during voting will be added to the winner’s total of $25,000 grant. Individuals may vote more than once and each vote will be counted. Voting ends on December 29.