RSO 2016-2017 Award Winners

The RSO Awards Banquet was held yesterday and the following winners were announced;

Excellence in Financial Management, Interdisciplinary Professionalism and OrgSync Rockstar all went to the Latino Medical Student Association

Exceptional Community Service- American Osteopathic College of Physical Medicine and Rehabilitation

Extraordinary Values- Medical Student Government Association

Most Improved Organization- Physical Therapy Student Association

Outstanding Programming- Texas Osteopathic Medical Association

Outstanding Advisor- Dr. Jennifer Fix, National Community Pharmacists Association UNT System College of Pharmacy Chapter

Thank you to all of our student organizations and student leaders for their hard work and dedication this year!