Network with our deans at the Deans’ Roadshow Kickoff Jan. 23! Light appetizers included at this free event

Join us for a panel discussion featuring:

Dr. Charles Taylor – Provost and Executive Vice President, Academic Affairs
Dr. Frank Filipetto – Dean, Texas College of Osteopathic Medicine
Dr. J. Glenn Forister – Dean, School of Health Professions
Dr. Suresh Madhavan – Dean, UNT System College of Pharmacy
Dr. Dennis Thombs – Dean, School of Public Health
Dr. Tom Cunningham (on behalf of Dean Mathis) – Associate Dean, Graduate School of Biomedical Sciences

Jan. 23: Deans’ Roadshow Kick-Off: Vision and Priorities for 2020 

5:30 p.m. — Light appetizers
6 p.m. — Panel Discussion and Q&A
6:45 p.m. — Networking with the Deans

Hampton Inn & Suites, Meeting Room A
1001 Commerce St.
Fort Worth, Texas 76102

To RSVP, visit