Check our NTERI Science Art Competition Winners

Congratulations to this year’s winners for the NTERI Science as Art competition 🎨:

-🏅The VPR’s award goes to: Charles Amankwa
-🏅The Executive Director’s award goes to: Jennifer Pham
-🏅The HSCCP award goes to: Brenna Hefley

All winners will receive a $750 travel award ! ! !

CONGRATS to all winners and participants.

Special thanks to our sponsors Dr. Brian Gladue (UNTHSC – Vice President for Research and Innovation) & Dr. S. Suresh Madhavan (UNTHSC – Dean System College of Pharmacy).

Check for the winner pictures on our social media: