2023 Faculty Achievement Award nomination deadline is January 31, 2023

Faculty Achievement Award nominations are due by January 31, 2023. Please send your nominations to Rhonda.Arthur@unthsc.edu.

Nominations will be accepted by faculty who do not hold an administrative appointment (e.g., department chair, institute director, dean). Letters of support by faculty who hold administrative appointments may be included as an attachment to nominations submitted by non-administrative faculty and will be considered by the committee during the review and selection process.