2021 HSC Faculty Achievement Awards Nominations Now Being Accepted!

The HSC Faculty Achievement Awards Committee is now welcoming receipt of nomination packets for the 2020-2021 HSC Faculty Achievement Award!

Deadline: Nominations will be accepted through Friday, February 26, 2021

Please submit the nomination to Ms. Nat Paterson, office of the Faculty Affairs at Nat.Paterson@unthsc.edu.

Please direct all questions to Dr. Yasser Salem, the immediate past president of the Faculty Senate and Chairs the Faculty Award Committee at Yasser.salem@unthsc.edu or Ms. Nat Patterson Nat.Paterson@unthsc.edu.

For detailed instructions, please click on the above URL.