Old Leadership Team

Myron K. Jacobson, PhD, Dean

Tina Machu, PhD, Associate Dean for Academic Affairs

Lisa Killam-Worrall, PharmD, Assistant Dean of Experiential Education

William Lubawy, PhD, Special Assistant to the Dean for Program Development (part time)

Michael Jann, PharmD, Chair, Department of Pharmacotherapy

Iok-Hou Pang, PhD, Chair, Department of Pharmaceutical Sciences

Annesha White, PharmD, MS, PhD, Assistant Dean of Assessment

This page was last modified on October 2, 2015