Wang Lab


Work Life Journey Toolkit

Work culture and environment
UNTHSC resources
Travel and recharge
Wellness tips
Family and friends
Time management
Identify your red flags

Research and Innovation

Pharmaceutical Analysis Core Lab
Jin Liu Lab

About us

Pharmacometrics Faculty
Certificate in Pharmacometrics
Faculty Spotlight
Ashlyn Aguiniga, PharmD
Phu Trinh, PharmD
Escape Room Helps Students Prepare for Real Life Scenarios
Dual Degree Programs
Denise M. Inman, PhD
Rebecca L. Cunningham, PhD
2019 Awards Ceremony
S. Suresh Madhavan, MBA, PhD, FAPhA
SCP Admissions Statistics
Dana Gill
Megan Wesling, PharmD
Hematology and Oncology Care
Pediatrics Care
Business Services
Research Services
Student Experience and Academic Services (SEAS)
Rafia Rasu, PhD
Michail Kastellorizios, PhD
Pharmacy Residency Programs
PGY2 Ambulatory Care Residency
Tina Machu, RPh, PhD
Hae Jin Cho, PharmD
Jessica Gardea, PharmD, BCACP
Pharmacy Resident Teaching Certificate Program
Jennifer Mearns, BA
Crystal Howell, PharmD
Brittany Palasik, PharmD, BCPS
Shanada Monestime, PharmD
Ayyappa Chaturvedula, PhD, FCP
Strategic Plan
Sara Wettergreen, Pharm.D.
Clinical Research and Therapeutic Outcomes
PharmD Admissions
Adenike Atanda, PharmD, BCACP, CDE
Internal Medicine
Infectious Diseases
Acute Care
Ambulatory Care
Formulation Development & Delivery
Lead Optimization
Target Discovery
Interview Process
William J Weiss, MS
Jerry W. Simecka, PhD
Jennifer T. Fix, MBA, PharmD
Randy Martin, PharmD, BCCCP
Emanuel J. George III, PharmD
Antonia D. Kilpatrick, MA, JD
Preceptor Resources
Pharmaceutical Science Team
Pharmacotherapy Team
W. Russell Coyle, BA
Austin Luna, MPH
Casandra Luna, BBA
Admissions Team
Pharmacy Curriculum
Annesha White, PharmD, MS, PhD
Meredith Howard, PharmD, BCPS
Marian Gaviola, PharmD
Kyle A. Emmitte, PhD

Admission Requirements

Recruiting Activities

On-Demand Webinars
Virtual Admissions Counseling
Submission Received!
Visit Request Received
Early Assurance – PharmDirect
PharmD Transfers
Welcome Message from Dean Taylor
Culture of Assessment
Strategic Plan
Student Services
Clinical Programs
Academic Programs
Course Equivalency Form
Jin Liu, PhD
Eliot M. Slovin, PhD
Caitlin Gibson, PharmD, BCPS, BCCP
Meenakshi Ramanathan, PharmD, BCPS
Experiential Education
Liang-Jun Yan, PhD
Regular Admissions Deadlines
Pharmacy Course Calendars
Accreditation and Quality Indicators
Application Process
Criminal Background Check & Drug Screening
Tuition and Fees
College Goals and Values
UNT System College of Pharmacy
Department of Pharmacotherapy Faculty
Associate Deans
Important Websites
Prerequisite Coursework
Yu-Chieh Wang, PhD
Iok-Hou Pang, PhD
Yi Qiang “Eric” Cheng, PhD
Xiaowei Dong, PhD
Amulya Tatachar, PharmD
Dorette Z. Ellis, PhD
William C. Lubawy, Ph.D.
Tina K. Machu, RPh, PhD
Katalin Prokai (Tatrai), Ph.D.
Hongli (Catherine) Wu, PhD
Michael W. Jann, PharmD, FCCP, FCP, BCPP
Katura C. Bullock, PharmD, BCPS
Lawrence J Cohen, PharmD, BCPP, FASHP, FCCP, FCP
Shara Elrod, PharmD, BCACP
Lisa J. Killam-Worrall, PharmD, BCPS
Accepted Students
UNT System College of Pharmacy
SCP Course Prerequisites
Transfer Process
Scott R. Penzak, Pharm.D., FCP
Prerequisite Course Requirements
PharmD Program
Supplemental Application