Pharmacotherapy Team

Pharmacotherapy Department



Meredith Howard, PharmD, BCPS

Associate Professor and Department Chair

Killam Worrall

Lisa Killam-Worrall, PharmD
Associate Professor and Vice Chair for Experiential Practice and Education 

Profile Image

Ashlyn Aguiniga, PharmD
Assistant Professor

Profile Image

Adenike Atanda, PharmD
Assistant Professor


Rebecca Babalola, PharmD  Assistant Professor

Taylor Benavides

Taylor Benavides, PharmD
Assistant Professor

Ayyappa Chaturvedula

Ayyappa Chaturvedula,PhD  Associate Professor

cho 1

Hae Jin Cho, PharmD 
Assistant Professor

Brittney Cox

Brittney Cox, PharmD, BCPS                             Assistant Professor

Jennifer Fix

Jennifer T. Fix, PharmD
Associate Professor

Gaviola Web

Marian Gaviola, PharmD      Assistant Professor

Emanuel George

Emanuel J. George III, PharmD
Associate Professor & Associate Dean for Student Engagement & Alumni Affairs


Robert C. Haight, PhD, MPA
Associate Professor & Assistant Vice Provost, University Assessment & Accreditation

Elizabeth Hearn, PharmD, BCACP
Assistant Professor

Crystal Howell

Crystal (Howell) Hodge, PharmD
Assistant Professor

Abby Hulsizer Web

Abigail Hulsizer, PharmD, BCPS
Assistant Professor


Michael Jann, PharmD

Bryn Lindley, PharmD, BSPS
Assistant Professor

Madhavan Web

S. Suresh Madhavan, MBA, PhD, FAPhA
Professor & Dean

Michelle Ndiulor, PharmD, BCACP                     Assistant Professor

Rolake Neba Unt Health Science Center. Hsc. January 19, 2021

Rolake Neba, PharmD, BCACP                 Assistant Professor


Karlyn Nieto, PharmD, BCPS                          Assistant Professor


Meenakshi Ramanathan, PharmD, BCPS
Associate Professor


Rafia Rasu, MBA, PhD

Jacob Rogers

Jacob Rogers, PharmD
Associate Professor

Sambamoorthi 2020

Usha Sambamoorthi, PhD
Professor & Associate Dean of Health Outcomes Research


Charles Taylor, PharmD
Professor & Provost


Brittany (Palasik) Torres, PharmD,BCPS 
Assistant Professor

Megan Wesling

Megan Wesling, PharmD
Assistant Professor

Annesha White, PharmD, MS, PhD

Annesha White, PharmD, MS, PhD
Associate Professor & Associate Dean for Assessment, Accreditation & Faculty Success

Adjunct Faculty

Tony Palmer

Tony Palmer, DBA

Administrative Services

Debmeyer Headshot2021

Deborah Meyer, BA
Assistant to the Chair