Business Services


Shante Shante Hackworth, Ed.D.
Senior Academic and Business Director
Brenda Sihotang Brenda Sihotang
Senior Executive Assistant
Deb Meyer Deborah Meyer
Assistant to the Chair, Pharmacotherapy
Hazel Sparger Hazel Sparger
Executive Assistant
Applegate Jolene Applegate
Assistant to the Chair, Pharmaceutical Sciences
Alvin Alvin Winchester
Senior Administrative Coordinator, Pharmacotherapy



This page was last modified on October 16, 2019