Contact Us

The Geriatric Education Programs Administrative team is happy to answer any questions you may have. Please reach out to us should you need more information about any of the programs we offer.

 

Jjs Jennifer Jurado Severance, PhD
Program Administrative Director
WE HAIL Programs
Email: Jennifer.Severance@unthsc.edu 
Phone: 817-735-0469
Neika Headshot Neika Saville, M.Ed.
Assistant Director of Education Programs
SAGE & WE HAIL Programs
Email: Neika.Saville@unthsc.edu
Phone: 817-735-0289
Headshot Ericka Yeager, MHA
Education Project Coordinator
SAGE & WE HAIL Programs
Email: Ericka.Yeager@unthsc.edu
Phone: 817-735-2949
Img 7786 E1535378699966 Leah Johnston, LMSW, CDP
GPLI Program Coordinator
Email: Leah.Johnston2@unthsc.edu
Phone: 817-735-0657
Susanna Luk Jones Susanna Luk-Jones, MS
Research Manager
Project ECHO & WE HAIL Programs
Email: Susanna.Luk-Jones@unthsc.edu
Phone: 817-735-2012
Heads Up Dec 5 Jane Oderberg, LMSW, CDP, CADDCT
Instructor/Project Coordinator
GAPP CARES
Email: Jane.Oderberg@unthsc.edu
Phone: 817-735-0660
Mccracken, Malissa 11060441 Malissa A. McCracken, M.Ed.
Clerkship Coordinator
CORE Geriatrics & SR. HELP
Email: Malissa.McCracken@unthsc.edu
Phone: 817-735-0287

 

 

This page was last modified on June 26, 2019