Meet the Team

       

Jk Team Web 1

Dr. Jamboor Vishwanatha, PhD

Vice President, Center for Diversity and International Programs
Director, Texas Center for Health Disparities
Regents Professor
Principal Investigator, National Mentoring Network
jamboor.vishwanatha@unthsc.edu


Harlanjones

Dr. Harlan P. Jones, PhD

Director, Center for Diversity and International Programs (CDIP)
Associate Professor, Microbiology, Immunology and Genetics
harlan.jones@unthsc.edu


 

Basha

Dr. Riyaz M. Basha, Ph D

Associate Professor – Pediatrics
Partner Faculty, Co-Investigator to CDIP & TCHD
Riyaz.Basha@unthsc.edu


Nair

Dr. Maya Nair, PhD

Program Coordinator,  Promoting Diversity in Research Training for Health Professionals (PDRT)
Associate Director Biosafety
Assistant Professor – Microbiology, Immunology & Gene
Radiation Safety Officer

maya.nair@unthsc.edu


Pat

Pat Baker

Senior Administrative Coordinator
Center for Diversity & International Programs
Pat.Baker@unthsc.edu


Laura

Laura Gonzalez

Senior Administrative Coordinator
Center for Diversity & International Programs
Texas Center for Health Disparities
Laura.Gonzalez@unthsc.edu


Heather

Heather Longtin

Administrative Coordinator
Center for Diversity & International Programs
Heather.Longtin@unthsc.edu


Profile

Molly O’Brien, B.A.

Senior Administrative Coordinator
Texas Center for Health Disparities
Annual Texas Health Disparities Conference Coordinator
Molly.O’Brien@unthsc.edu


Damaris Head Web 1 400x400

Damaris Javier, M.A.

Associate Director, Program Management
National Research Mentoring Network
Damaris.Javier@unthsc.edu


 

 

Katie Team Web 400x401

Katie Stinson, M.L.I.S.

Virtual Engagement Strategist
National Research Mentoring Network
Katie.Stinson@unthsc


 

 

Subbrands Ctr For Diversity And International Programs 356 Blk[1]

 

Center of Diversity and International Programs (CDIP)

3500 Camp Bowie Boulevard, EAD 248
Fort Worth, Texas  76107

cdipINFO@unthsc.edu
Phone:  817-735-0642
Fax:  817-735-04222

 

This page was last modified on August 21, 2020