Meet the Team

Hsc Tchd Horizontal Outline 4c Cmyk       

 

 

 

 

Jk Team Web 1

Dr. Jamboor Vishwanatha, PhD

Vice President, Center for Diversity and International Programs
Director, Texas Center for Health Disparities
Regents Professor
Principal Investigator, National Mentoring Network
jamboor.vishwanatha@unthsc.edu


Harlanjones

Dr. Harlan P. Jones, PhD

Director, Center for Diversity and International Programs (CDIP)
Associate Professor, Microbiology, Immunology and Genetics
harlan.jones@unthsc.edu


 

Basha

Dr. Riyaz M. Basha, Ph D

Associate Professor – Pediatrics
Partner Faculty, Co-Investigator to CDIP & TCHD
Riyaz.Basha@unthsc.edu

 


Pat

Pat Baker

Senior Administrative Coordinator
Center for Diversity & International Programs
Pat.Baker@unthsc.edu


Laura

Laura Gonzalez

Senior Administrative Coordinator
Center for Diversity & International Programs
Texas Center for Health Disparities
Laura.Gonzalez@unthsc.edu


Heather

Heather Longtin

Administrative Coordinator
Center for Diversity & International Programs
Heather.Longtin@unthsc.edu


Profile

Molly O’Brien, B.A.

Senior Administrative Coordinator
Texas Center for Health Disparities
Annual Texas Health Disparities Conference Coordinator
Molly.O’Brien@unthsc.edu


Damaris Head Web 1 400x400

Damaris Javier, M.A.

Associate Director, Program Management

National Research Mentoring Network
Damaris.Javier@unthsc.edu


 

 

Katie Team Web 400x401

Katie Stinson, M.L.I.S.

Virtual Engagement Strategist
National Research Mentoring Network
Katie.Stinson@unthsc


Gabriellesaleh Headshot

Gabrielle Saleh

Digital Communication Strategist
National Research Mentoring Network


Johnnygarza

Johnny Garza

Digital Communication Strategist
National Research Mentoring Network

 


Hsc Cdip Horizontal Outline 4c Cmyk

 

Center for Diversity and International Programs (CDIP)

3500 Camp Bowie Boulevard, EAD 248
Fort Worth, Texas  76107

pat.baker@unthsc.edu

cdipINFO@unthsc.edu
Phone:  817-735-0642
Fax:  817-735-04222

 

This page was last modified on June 23, 2021