About Us

Staff Directory

Thomas J. Fairchild, PhD Vice President (817) 735-2612 thomas.fairchild@unthsc.edu
Miranda Carter Sr Executive Assistant (817) 735-2612 miranda.carter@unthsc.edu
Douglas Mains, DrPH Executive Director (817) 735-0473 doug.mains@unthsc.edu
Marc Foster, MBA Sr Research Analyst (817) 735-0370 marc.foster@unthsc.edu
Sara Murphy, MBA, PhD Director (817) 735-0460 sara.murphy@unthsc.edu

Mailing Address

Office of Organizational Excellence
University of North Texas Health Science Center
3500 Camp Bowie Blvd.
Fort Worth, Texas 76107


817-735-0483 (fax)