Contacts

Main Contact Information

HSC Accounting Office
Voice – (817) 735-2535
Fax – (817) 735-2381
Accounting@unthsc.edu

Geoffrey Scarpelli, Controller & Chief Budget Officer
Office of Financial Planning and Budget
Room 113 @ 3607 W 7th Street
Voice – (817) 735-2630
Geoffrey.Scarpelli@unthsc.edu

Kim Schaade, Associate Controller
Room 112 @ 3607 W 7th Street
Voice – (817) 735-2536
Kim.Schaade@unthsc.edu

 

 

Finance

Barbara Holt, Director, Financial Services
Student Financials & Cashiering Services
Room 111 @ 3607 W 7th Street
Voice – (817) 735-2550
Barbara.Holt@unthsc.edu

  • General Accounting
  • Student Financials
  • Student Billing
  • Cashiering Services
  • USAS Transactions and Reporting

Debra Willett, Director, Financial Services
Student Financials & Cashiering Services
Room 111 @ 3607 W 7th Street
Voice – (817) 735-2550
Debra.Willett@unthsc.edu

  • General Accounting
  • Student Financials
  • Student Billing
  • Cashiering Services
  • USAS Transactions and Reporting

Michele Heckman, Senior Financial Analyst
3607 W 7th Street
Voice – (817) 735-0262
Michele.Heckman@unthsc.edu

  • General Accounting
  • Banking Services
  • USAS Transactions and Reporting

Janie Rodriguez, Senior Administrative Coordinator
Room 114 @ 3607 W 7th Street
Voice – (817) 735-2535
Janie.Rodriguez@unthsc.edu

  • Administrative Services

Karen Johnson, Financial Technician
3607 W 7th Street
Voice – (817) 735-5025
Karen.Johnson@unthsc.edu

  • General Accounting

LaDonna Young, Financial Analyst
3607 W 7th Street
Voice – (817) 735-2489
LaDonna.Young@unthsc.edu

  • General Accounting

Judy Lemons, Senior Accountant
3607 W 7th Street
Voice – (817) 735-2284
Judy.Lemons@untsystem.edu

  • General Accounting

Lori Wyss, Senior Accountant
3607 W 7th Street
Voice – (817) 735-2599
Lori.Wyss@untsystem.edu

  • General Accounting

Student Financials and Cashiering Services

 

Manli Yang, Senior Accountant
EAD 279
Voice – (817) 735-0676
Manli.Yang@untsystem.edu

  • Student Refunds

Peggy Jacobs, Accounting Analyst I
EAD 270
Voice – (817) 735-2534
Peggy.Jacobs@untsystem.edu

 

Thresia Taylor, Accounting Analyst I
EAD 270
Voice – (817) 735-2534
Thresia.Taylor@untsystem.edu

  • Cashiering Services