Compliance Council Divisions

Institutional Compliance Council FY 2017 Organizational Chart

Moncus Safety Division
Matthew Moncus
Contact: 817-735-2697
 Willis__Susan Clinical Operations Division
Susan Willis
Contact: 817-735-0374
Perdue Human Resources Division
Dana Perdue
Contact: 817-735-2690
Tissera IRT Division
Anthony Tissera
Contact: 817-735-0453
Geoffrey Scarpelli Finance Division
Geoffrey Scarpelli
Contact: 817-735-5030
Gladue Research Division
Brian Gladue, PhD
Contact: 817-735-5083
Thomas Moorman Student Affairs Division
Thomas Moorman, EdD
Contact: 817-735-2503
Jackie Williams Academic Affairs and Faculty Affairs
Jackie Williams
Contact: 817-735-2460
White Institutional Advancement Division 
Doug White
Contact: 817-735-5126
Johnny Thompson Office of Communication Division 
Johnny Thompson
Contact: 817-735-5088
Doug Mains Organizational Excellence Division
Doug Mains
Contact: 817-735-0473
Forsberg Research Grants & Contracts Division
LeAnn Forsberg, BA
Contact: 817-735-0429
Carolyn Cross Contract Administration
Carolyn Cross
Contact: 817-735-2688


This page was last modified on April 24, 2018