Contact Us

The Willed Body Program

Center for Anatomical Sciences
UNT Health Science Center
3500 Camp Bowie Blvd
Fort Worth, Texas 76107
WilledBodyProgram@unthsc.edu 

Willed Body on-call number (available 24 hours a day)
817-304-3763

 

Claudia Photo Claudia Yellott, Manager
817-735-2043 Claudia.Yellott@unthsc.edu
Tyler Photo Tyler Johnson, Assistant Manager
817-735-2019 Tyler.Johnson@unthsc.edu
Angela Photo Angela Schumacher, Willed Body Program Coordinator
817-735-2159 Angela.Schumacher@unthsc.edu
Grace Photo Grace Hallgarth, Lead Anatomical Embalmer
817-735-2159 Emily.Hallgarth@unthsc.edu
Terrell Pic4 Terrell Morgan, Anatomical Embalmer
817-735-2159 Renoll.Morgan@unthsc.edu
Rio Velasquez, Family Liaison. (Death Certificate information)

817-735-2034 Rio.Velasquez@unthsc.edu

 

 

This page was last modified on July 20, 2022