Contact Us

The Willed Body Program

Center for Anatomical Sciences
UNT Health Science Center
3500 Camp Bowie Blvd
Fort Worth, Texas 76107
WilledBodyProgram@unthsc.edu 

Willed Body on-call number (available 24 hours a day)
817-304-3763

Claudia Photo Claudia Yellott, Willed Body Program Manager
817-735-2043 Claudia.Yellott@unthsc.edu
Lezlie 3.5 Lezlie Kurtz, Willed Body Assistant Manager
817-735-2047 Lezlie.Kurtz@unthsc.edu
Tyler Photo Tyler Johnson, Anatomy Lab Coordinator
817-735-2019 Tyler.Johnson@unthsc.edu
Angela Photo Angela Schumacher, Anatomical Embalmer
817-735-2159 Angela.Schumacher@unthsc.edu
Grace Photo Grace Hallgarth, Anatomical Embalmer
817-735-2159 Emily.Hallgarth@unthsc.edu
Frankie Washington Frankie Washington, Anatomical Embalmer
817-735-2159 Francis.Washington@unthsc.edu

 

 

This page was last modified on June 21, 2019