President’s Cabinet


Michael R Williams, DO, MD, MBA

Gregory R. Anderson, CPA
Executive Vice President
Finance & Operations

Daniel Jensen, MA
Vice President
Governmental Affairs

David Mansdoerfer, M.P.P. 
Special Assistant to the President
Office of the President

Monty Mohon, MBA
Senior Vice President
Chief Brand Officer

Brian Gladue, PhD
Acting Vice President

Desiree K. Ramirez, CHC
Chief Compliance & Integrity Officer

Susan Ross, CAP-OM
Chief of Staff
Office of the President

Charles Taylor, PharmD
Provost & Executive Vice President
Academic Affairs

Doug White
Vice President
Institutional Advancement

This page was last modified on November 18, 2019