Office of the President Team

Susan Ross
Chief of Staff
Phone: 817-735-2562
E-mail: Susan.Ross@unthsc.edu

David Mansdoerfer
Special Assistant to the President 
Phone: 817-735-2581
E-mail: David.Mansdoerfer@unthsc.edu

James Meintjes
Vice President of Special Projects
Phone: 817-735-2530
E-mail: James.Meintjes@unthsc.edu

Sylvia Trent-Adams
Senior Vice President & Chief Strategy Officer
Phone: 817-735-7641
E-mail: Sylvia.Trent-Adams@unthsc.edu

Brendaliz Castro
Sr. Executive Assistant
Phone: 817-735-0267
E-mail: Brendaliz.Castro@unthsc.edu

Chardé Jones
Administrative Associate
Phone: 817-735-2509
E-mail: Charde’.Jones@unthsc.edu

Shea Patterson Young
Special Events Manager
Phone: 817-735-0301
E-mail: Shea.PattersonYoung@unthsc.edu

 

This page was last modified on October 16, 2020