Office of the President Team

James Meintjes
Chief of Staff
Phone: 817-735-2530
E-mail: James.Meintjes@unthsc.edu

David Mansdoerfer
Special Assistant to the President 
Phone: 817-735-2581
E-mail: David.Mansdoerfer@unthsc.edu

Sylvia Trent-Adams
Executive Vice President & Chief Strategy Officer
Phone: 817-735-7641
E-mail: Sylvia.Trent-Adams@unthsc.edu

Aleta Wheeler
Executive Associate
Phone: 817-735-2523
E-mail: Aleta.Wheeler@unthsc.edu

Brendaliz Castro
Sr. Executive Assistant
Phone: 817-735-0267
E-mail: Brendaliz.Castro@unthsc.edu

Chardé Jones
Administrative Specialist
Phone: 817-735-2509
E-mail: Charde’.Jones@unthsc.edu

Shea Patterson Young
University Event Strategist & Protocol Officer
Phone: 817-735-0301
E-mail: Shea.PattersonYoung@unthsc.edu