Executive Team

Michael R Williams, DO, MD, MBA

Michael R. Hicks, MD, MBA, MHCM, FACHE
Executive Vice President
Clinical Affairs

Thomas Yorio, PhD
Provost and Executive Vice President
Academic Affairs

John A Harman, MBA, CPA, CGMA, CMPE
Senior Vice President and Chief Financial Officer
UNTHSC and UNT Health

Monty Mohon, MBA
Senior Vice President
Innovation & Brand

Steven R. Sosland
Senior Vice President
Chief People Officer
Office of People Development

Stephen D. Barrett, MBA
Vice President

Lawrence Cohen, PharmD
Faculty Senate

Glenn Dillon, PhD
Vice Provost
Health Institutes

Lynley Dungan
Chief Information Officer
Information Technology Services

David Cistola, MD, PhD
Vice President
Research & Innovation

Thomas Fairchild, PhD
Vice President
Strategy and Organizational Excellence

Daniel Jensen
Vice President
Governmental Affairs

Anne Long, RN, JD
Chief Compliance and
Risk Management Officer
Institutional Compliance

Thomas Moorman, EdD
Vice President
Student Affairs

Dana Perdue
Campus HR Director

Don N. Peska, DO, MEd
Dean & Chief Medical Officer
Texas College of Osteopathic Medicine
UNT Health

Susan Ross, CAP-OM
Executive Director
Office of the President

Geoffrey Scarpelli
Vice President
Finance & Planning

Jennifer Treviño, MBA
Vice President of Administration
Chief of Staff
Office of the President

Greg Upp

Special Advisor to the President
Office of the President

Doug White

Vice President
Institutional Advancement

Myron K Jacobson, PhD

UNT System College of Pharmacy

Claire Peel, PhD, PT, FAPTA

Dean & Vice Provost
School of Health Professions
Academic Affairs & Development

Meharvan Singh, PhD
Graduate School of Biomedical Sciences

Dennis Thombs, PhD
Interim Dean
School of Public Health

This page was last modified on August 31, 2015