Thank You to Our Sponsors

Presenting Sponsor

DSOP Logo Text Only

Provost Level

Ultimate Bariatrics Logo

Dr. Adam B. Smith,

Mrs. Sharon Yurvati and Al Yurvati, D.O., TCOM 1986

Founder Level

Texas Osteopathic Medical Association
TBSW All Saints Medical Center Fort Worth

Drs. des Anges Cruser and Alan Podawiltz

Mrs. Marvella McElya and Martin McElya, D.O., TCOM 1995

Janice Knebl, D.O., MBA

Dean Level

The Center for Cancer and Blood Disorders
Cook Children's Logo
Frank Filipetto, D.O.
Robert DeLuca, D.O., TCOM 1984 and
Valerie DeLuca, D.O., TCOM 2011
Dr. Thomas Moorman
Mrs. Jeanice Beeson and Jeff Beeson, D.O., TCOM 2005
David Garza, D.O., TCOM 1989
Paul Saenz, D.O., TCOM 1986
Michael R. Williams, D.O., M.D., MBA, TCOM 1981
Kevin Hudson, D.O., TCOM 1987
Mr. Clark Wen and Dr. Yein Lee

Chair Level

American Association of Colleges of Osteopathic Medicine (AACOM)
Jill Michener, D.O. and Brent Michener, D.O., TCOM 2005 & 2002
Lisa Nash, D.O., TCOM 1991