Faculty List

Oluwayemisi Agboola, CRNP-BS, MSN, RN [faculty]
Instructor – Community Medicine
Dept: Community Medicine

Address: JPS Diamond Hill

Rekha Alexander, MD, MRCP (UK) [faculty]
Assistant Professor – Community Medicine,
Dept: Community Medicine
Address: JPS Viola Pitts/Como

 

Farhana Amir, Assistant Professor [faculty]
Assistant Professor – Community Medicine
Dept: Community Medicine

Address: JPS Diamond Hill

 

Sumitha Atluri, MD [faculty]
Assistant Professor – Community Medicine
Dept: Community Medicine
Address: Southeast Tarrant County Medical Home

 

Madge Barnes, MD [faculty]
Medical Director, Assistant Professor – Community Medicine
Dept: Community Medicine
Address: JPS South Campus

 

Barbara Celiz, NP [faculty]
Instructor – Community Medicine
Dept: Community Medicine
Address: NWC – JPS – Azle

 

Henah Chaudhry, DO [faculty]
Assistant Professor – Community Medicine,
Dept: Community Medicine
Ramon Cintron-Pineiro, MD [faculty]
Assistant Professor – Community Medicine
Dept: Community Medicine
Address: Southeast Tarrant County Medical Home

 

Laura Curlee, MS, DO [faculty]
Assistant Professor – Community Medicine
Dept: Community Medicine
Address: JPS Viola Pitts/Como
Saira Dar, MD [faculty]
Assistant Professor – Community Medicine
Dept: Community Medicine
Address: JPS Polytechnic
Prasuna Dubagunta, MD [faculty]
Assistant Professor – Community Medicine,
Dept: Community Medicine
Address: JPS Diamond Hill

 

Harold Fain, Physician [faculty]
Assistant Professor – Community Medicine
Dept: Community Medicine
Kelly Felps, MD [faculty]
Assistant Professor – Community Medicine, Physician – Hourly
Dept: Community Medicine
Address: 817-920-7038
Fax: 817-920-7135
Email: kfelps01@jpshealth.org
Click For Complete Profile
Juliette Fumtim [faculty]
Assistant Professor – Community Medicine, Physician – Hourly
Dept: Community Medicine
Email: Juliette.Fumtim@unthsc.edu
Click For Complete Profile
Juana Gamarra De Williams, MD [faculty]
Assistant Professor – Community Medicine, Physician – Hourly
Dept: Community Medicine
Address: Pcc 400
3500 Camp Bowie, Fort Worth, TX 76107
Email: Juana.Gamarradewilliams@unthsc.edu
Click For Complete Profile
Daniela Gamboa, MD [faculty]
Assistant Professor – Community Medicine
Dept: Community Medicine
Email: Daniela.Gamboa@unthsc.edu
Click For Complete Profile
Udaya Gavini, MD [faculty]
Assistant Professor – Community Medicine
Dept: Community Medicine
Address: Pcc-2
3500 Camp Bowie, Fort Worth, TX 76107
Email: Udaya.Gavini@unthsc.edu
Click For Complete Profile
Navneet Gill, MD [faculty]
Assistant Professor – Community Medicine, Physician – Hourly
Dept: Community Medicine
Email: ngill@jpshealth.org
Click For Complete Profile
Lori Gomez, PA-C [faculty]
Instructor – Community Medicine, Physician – Hourly
Dept: Community Medicine
Fax: 817-920-7463
Email: Lori.Gomez@unthsc.edu
Click For Complete Profile
Mario Gonzalez [faculty]
Assistant Professor – Community Medicine, Physician – Hourly
Dept: Community Medicine
Email: Mario.Gonzalez@unthsc.edu
Click For Complete Profile
David Grissom, MD [faculty]
Assistant Professor – Community Medicine, Physician – Hourly
Dept: Community Medicine
Email: David.Grissom@unthsc.edu
Click For Complete Profile
Lakshmi Gujju, MD [faculty]
Assistant Professor – Community Medicine
Dept: Community Medicine
Address: Community Medicine
Email: Lakshmi.Gujju@unthsc.edu
Click For Complete Profile
Mohammed Haque, MD [faculty]
Assistant Professor – Community Medicine
Dept: Community Medicine
Email: Mohammed.Haque@unthsc.edu
Click For Complete Profile
Sergio Haynes, MPAS, PA-C, CST [faculty]
Instructor – Community Medicine
Dept: Community Medicine
Address: Pcc 300
3500 Camp Bowie, Fort Worth, TX 76107
Email: Sergio.Haynes@unthsc.edu
Click For Complete Profile
Stuart Hill, DO [faculty]
Assistant Professor – Community Medicine
Dept: Community Medicine
Fax: 972-641-6250
Email: Stuart.Hill@unthsc.edu
Click For Complete Profile
Urussa Jabbar, DO [faculty]
Assistant Professor – Community Medicine
Dept: Community Medicine
Address: Jps
Email: Urussa.Jabbar@unthsc.edu
Click For Complete Profile
Heather Johnson [faculty]
Instructor – Community Medicine
Dept: Community Medicine
Email: Heather.Dick@unthsc.edu
Click For Complete Profile
Mukhtiaar Karjeker, MD [faculty]
Assistant Professor – Community Medicine, Physician – Hourly
Dept: Community Medicine
Email: Mukhtiaar.Karjeker@unthsc.edu
Click For Complete Profile
Madeline Kiger, MS, PNP, RN [faculty]
Instructor – Community Medicine, Physician – Hourly
Dept: Community Medicine
Address: Diamond-Hill-JPS 817-920-7090
Email: Madeline.Kiger@unthsc.edu
Click For Complete Profile
Jaya Krishnamoorthy, MD [faculty]
Assistant Professor – Community Medicine
Dept: Community Medicine
Address: 2737 Sherman Street
Phone: 817-702-4800
Email: Jaya.Krishnamoorthy@unthsc.edu
Click For Complete Profile
Anjali Kumar, DO [faculty]
Assistant Professor – Community Medicine, Physician – Hourly
Dept: Community Medicine
Address: 2500 Circle Drive
Email: Anjali.Kumar@unthsc.edu
Click For Complete Profile
Aleena Kurien, DO [faculty]
Assistant Professor – Community Medicine, Physician – Hourly
Dept: Community Medicine
Phone: 817-702-6600
Fax: 817-702-6601
Email: Aleena.Kurien@unthsc.edu
Click For Complete Profile
Mallika Kuruba, Associate Professor [faculty]
Assistant Professor – Community Medicine
Dept: Community Medicine
Email: Mallika.Kuruba@unthsc.edu
Click For Complete Profile
Zubair Latif, DO [faculty]
Assistant Professor – Community Medicine, Physician – Hourly
Dept: Community Medicine
Address: