Pediatric Faculty

Paul Bowman, MD
Chairman And Professor – Pediatrics
Dept: Pediatrics
Address: Pcc
Phone: 682-885-4006
Email: Paul.Bowman@unthsc.edu
Click For Complete Profile


John Fling, MD
Professor – Pediatrics
Dept: Pediatrics
Address: Patient Care Center/Bldg.4 146
Phone: 817-735-2583
Fax: 817-735-5481
Email: John.Fling@unthsc.edu
Click For Complete Profile

Toyya Goodrich, DO
Assistant Professor – Pediatrics
Dept: Pediatrics
Address: Patient Care Center/Bldg.4 201
Phone: 817-207-0050
Fax: 817-207-0052
Email: Toyya.Goodrich@unthsc.edu
Click For Complete Profile

Nusrath Habiba, MD
Assistant Professor – Pediatrics
Dept: Pediatrics
Address: Pcc-1
Phone: 817-735-2363
Email: nmh0062@unt.edu
Click For Complete Profile

Raheela Hafeez, MD
Assistant Professor – Pediatrics
Dept: Pediatrics
Address: Pediatrics
Phone: 817-735-2425
Email: Raheela.Hafeez@unthsc.edu
Click For Complete Profile

David Lar, MD
Assistant Professor – Pediatrics
Dept: Pediatrics
Phone: 817-735-2011
Email: David.Lar@unthsc.edu
Click For Complete Profile

Sarah Matches, DO
Assistant Professor – Pediatrics
Dept: Pediatrics
Address: PCC1
Phone: 817-735-2363
Fax: 817-735-2653
Email: Sarah.Matches@unthsc.edu
Click For Complete Profile

John Podgore, DO, MPH
Professor – Pediatrics
Dept: Pediatrics
Address: PCC4
Phone: 817-735-2363
Email: John.Podgore@unthsc.edu
Click For Complete Profile
Malawi Hospital Video

Christina Robinson
Assistant Professor – Pediatrics
Dept: Pediatrics
Email: Christina.Robinson@unthsc.edu
Click For Complete Profile