Lab Members

jamboor vishwanatha Jamboor K. Vishwanatha
Dean, Graduate School of Biomedical Sciences
Professor,Department of Molecular Biology and Immunology
Profile
Email: jamboor.vishwanatha@unthsc.edu
amalendu ranjan Amalendu P. Ranjan
Research Assistant Professor
Email: amalendu.ranjan@unthsc.edu
rajendra sharma Rajendra Sharma
Research Assistant Professor
Email: rajendra.sharma@unthsc.edu

Anindita Mukerjee Anindita Mukerjee
Postdoctoral Research Associate
Email: anindita.mukerjee@unthsc.edu
pankaj Pankaj Chaudhary
Postdoctoral Research Associate
Email: pankaj.chaudhary@unthsc.edu

Smrithi Rajendiran   Smrithi Rajendiran
Graduate student
Email: srajendi@live.unthsc.edu
Marilyne Kpetemey Marilyne Kpetemey
  Graduate student
Email: lkpeteme@live.unthsc.edu
Sayantan Maji   Sayantan Maji
Graduate student
Email: sayantan.maji@live.unthsc.edu
Lee Gibbs Lee Gibbs
Graduate student
Email: Lee.Gibbs@live.unthsc.edu
Jessica Castaneda-Gill<br /><br />
Jessica Castaneda-Gill
Graduate student
Email: Jessica Castaneda-Gill@live.unthsc.edu

Past Members

Name Position Year of Leaving Current Affiliation
Praveen Kumar Shetty  Postdoc  2011 Research Coordinator, SDM college of Medical Sciences & Hospital, Dharwad, India
Jwalitha Shankardas  Postdoc  2010 Alcon Laboratories, Texas, USA
Arthur Braden  Postdoc  2008 Principal Application Scientist,
Roche Pharmaceuticals
Susobhan Das
Susobhan Das
 Postdoc Director – Cell Biology
United States Pharmacopeia – India
SYD@usp.org | +914044488761 | www.usp.org
Fax: +91-40-23480089
M:+918297255663
Email: susobhan12@gmail.com
VK Gopalakrishnan
V. K. Gopalakrishnan
 Postdoc Professor and Head
Department of Biochemistry and Bioinformatics
Karpagam University
Coimbatore- 641 021
INDIA
Ph: 091-0422-6453777
Mobile No: 091-09486324185
Email:    vk.gopalakrishnan@karpagam.ac.in

Abhijit G. Banerjee
 Postdoc Chief Mentor, CGBMRI, India,
Scientific Advisor and Independent Consultant, Chattisgarh, India
Email: abhiban66@msn.com
Raja Mangipudy  Postdoc Director, Bristol-Myers Squibb
Sarita Kumble  Postdoc Chief technology Officer, Pictor Limited, New Zealand
Anand Kumble  Postdoc Chief Executive Officer, Pictor Limited, New Zealand
Mayur Baxi  Postdoc
Hitesh K. Jindal  Postdoc Assistant Professor of medicine, Providence, RI
Sanjay Thamake
Sanjay Thamake
Graduate Student  2012 Research Technologist at Radio isotope therapy of American Foundation, Houston, TX,USA
Mallika Valapala Graduate Student  2011 Postdoc, Johns Hopkins Univ Sch of Med, Baltimore, MD
AmberOndricek Graduate Student  2010 Assistant professor of Molecular Biology, Rocky vista university college of osteopathic medicine, parker, colorado
Subhamoy Dasgupta
Subhamoy Dasgupta
Graduate Student  2010 Postdoctoral Associate
Molecular and Cellular Biology
Baylor College of Medicine
Houston, TX 77030
Email: sdasgupt@bcm.edu
Cherice Roth MS Student  2008
Jie Liu
Jie Liu
Graduate Student  2005 Medical Oncology Fellow, Galveston, TX, USA
 Christy Rothremund-Franklin Graduate Student  2003 Boystown National Research Hospital
 Zongyou Guo Graduate Student  1999 Senior Scientist,Organogenesis, Canton, MA,
Jeffrey Chiang
Jeffrey Chiang
Graduate Student  1996 Staff Scientist
Immune regulation section
EIB/NCI/NIH
Bldg. 10, 4B36
9000 Rockville Pike
Bethesda, MD 20892-1360
Phone: 301-496-1376
Fax: 301-496-0887
Email: chiangj@mail.nih.gov
 Zheng Wei MS Student  1991
 Jeanne Pistillo MS Student  1990 Quality Associate II, Baxter Bioscience, California, USA.