Compliance Council Divisions

Institutional Compliance Council FY 2017 Organizational Chart

Moncus Safety Division
Matthew Moncus
Contact: 817-735-2697
matthew.moncus@unthsc.edu
 Willis__Susan Clinical Operations Division
Susan Willis
Contact: 817-735-0374
susan.willis@unthsc.edu
Perdue Human Resources Division
Dana Perdue
Contact: 817-735-2690
dana.perdue@unthsc.edu
Tissera IRT Division
Anthony Tissera
Contact: 817-735-0453
anthony.tissera@unthsc.edu
Finance Division
Geoffrey Scarpelli
Contact: 817-735-5030
geoffrey.scarpelli@unthsc.edu
Gladue Research Division
Brian Gladue, PhD
Contact: 817-735-5083
brian.gladue@unthsc.edu
Student Affairs Division
Thomas Moorman, EdD
Contact: 817-735-2503
thomas.moorman@unthsc.edu
Jackie Williams Academic Affairs and Faculty Affairs
Jackie Williams
Contact: 817-735-2460
jackie.williams@unthsc.edu
White Institutional Advancement Division 
Doug White
Contact: 817-735-5126
douglas.white@unthsc.edu
Johnny Thompson Office of Communication Division 
Johnny Thompson
Contact: 817-735-5088
johnny.thompson@unthsc.edu
Doug Mains Organizational Excellence Division
Doug Mains
Contact: 817-735-0473
doug.mains@unthsc.edu
Forsberg Research Grants & Contracts Division
LeAnn Forsberg, BA
Contact: 817-735-0429
leann.forsberg@unthsc.edu
Carolyn Cross Contract Administration
Carolyn Cross
Contact: 817-735-2688
carolyn.cross@unthsc.edu

 

This page was last modified on October 12, 2016