Compliance Council Divisions

anne long Chief Compliance & Enterprise Risk Management Officer 
Anne Long, RN, JD,CPHQ
Contact: 817-735-5131
anne.long@unthsc.edu
C. Conditt Institutional Compliance Specialist
Carrie Conditt, BFA, CCEP
Contact: 817-735-2029
carrie.conditt@unthsc.edu
Moncus Safety Division
Matthew Moncus
Contact: 817-735-2697
matthew.moncus@unthsc.edu
Stanfield__Michelle_2 Clinical Compliance Division
Michelle Stanfield, RN (Interim)
Contact: 817-735-2544
michelle.stanfield@unthsc.edu
Perdue Human Resources Division
Dana Perdue
Contact: 817-735-2690
dana.perdue@unthsc.edu
Tissera IRT Division
Anthony Tissera
Contact: 817-735-0453
anthony.tissera@unthsc.edu
Finance Division
Geoffrey Scarpelli
Contact: 817-735-5030
geoffrey.scarpelli@unthsc.edu
Gladue Research Division
Brian Gladue, PhD
Contact: 817-735-5083
brian.gladue@unthsc.edu
Student Affairs Division
Thomas Moorman, EdD
Contact: 817-735-2503
thomas.moorman@unthsc.edu
Jackie Williams Academic Affairs and Faculty Affairs
Jackie Williams
Contact: 817-735-2460
jackie.williams@unthsc.edu
Stephen Barrett Operations Division
Stephen Barrett
Contact: 817-735-2523
stephen.barrett@unthsc.edu
White Institutional Advancement Division 
Doug White
Contact: 817-735-5126
douglas.white@unthsc.edu
buresh Office of Communication Division 
Amy Buresh
Contact: 817-735-5149
amy.buresh@unthsc.edu
Jeanie Foster Strategy & Organizational Excellence Division
Jeanie Foster, MBA
Contact: 817-735-0217
jeanie.foster@unthsc.edu
Forsberg Grants & Contracts Division
LeAnn Forsberg, BA
Contact: 817-735-0429
leann.forsberg@unthsc.edu
Office of the President
Jennifer Trevino, MBA
Contact: 817-735-2509
jennifer.trevino@unthsc.edu